Monday Oct 22
Victoria Jane School of Dance
South Hertfordshire Children's University
Free dance class offer
FacebookTwitter

Wayne Sleep Masterclass

x
Sunday 23 September 2018

Wayne Sleep Masterclass

Back

UPCOMING DATES

Bring a friend week
Mon Oct 22, 2018
half term week no classes
Mon Oct 29, 2018
GCSE Dance starts
Tue Nov 06, 2018
Children In Need fundraiser
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Winter Term Ends
Sun Dec 09, 2018
Compulsory Exam Classes
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Compulsory Exam Classes
Wed Dec 12, 2018
Compulsory Exam Classes
Fri Dec 14, 2018
Comp Squad a Freestyle Graded Exams
Sat Dec 15, 2018
Ballet & Tap Exams
Sun Dec 16, 2018