Monday Oct 23
Victoria Jane School of Dance
South Hertfordshire Children's University
Free dance class offer
FacebookTwitter

UPCOMING DATES

Comp Squad Workshop
Mon Oct 23, 2017
½ Term
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Comp Squad Workshop
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Friendly Dance Competition
Sun Nov 05, 2017
GCSE ‘Rambert’ Dance Trip
Sat Nov 25, 2017
Winter Term Ends
Sun Dec 10, 2017
Spring Term Starts
Mon Jan 08, 2018
1/2 Term Holiday
Mon Feb 12, 2018
No Studio Classes
Sat Mar 17, 2018
VJ Dance Trip Move IT 2018
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Spring Term Ends
Sun Apr 01, 2018
Summer Term Starts
Mon Apr 16, 2018
No classes – Bank Holiday
Mon May 07, 2018
½ Term - Summer Term
Mon May 28, 2018
Summer Term Ends
Sat Jul 14, 2018
Presentation Afternoon
Sun Jul 15, 2018